Amazon $2 Android App Credit for Tweeting

Connect your Twitter and Amazon.com accounts to get a $2 credit for Android Apps from the Amazon App Store. Follow the directions on Amazon to get your FREE $2 Amazon App Store Credit.

Other Posts You Might Enjoy:

Kroger Weekly Ad 11/23 – 11/28/2012

Kroger Weekly Ad 11/23 – 11/28/2012 Check your ad for sale dates I use a Central Indiana Ad which runs from Thursday – Wednesday [coupon-list id=”1429″] Be sure to check out the rest of the week’s grocery store deals and […]

swag code alert

1/8/2014 New Swag Code Alert {8 Swag Bucks}

Hey everyone — Swag Code Alert! Here’s the new Swag Code available on Swagbucks.com: Code 1: 8Differences Amount: 8 SB! Time: Wed, Jan 8th, 1pm – 1:58pm Pacific Time (4pm – 4:58pm Eastern / 9pm – 9:58pm GMT) Available in: ALL SB COUNTRIES Make sure to go to Swagbucks.com to […]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Like what you've read?

Subscribe today to receive free daily updates and download your FREE eBook: 10 Secrets to Extreme Coupon Realistically

Disclaimer: This post may contain a link to an affiliate. See my disclosure policy more information.